Announcement

Hey, sports fans! Here’s a quick post just to announce that I have joined the sports and entertainment blog No Coast Bias as a contributor. I will still make my regular contributions to The DFR, of course; I’m not going to abandon my own blog! But now my writings will have a broader audience by reaching NCB’s readership as well as this site’s fans.

As site founder Derek Hernandez puts it: “No Coast Bias is a collection of eclectic personalities from across the country with the mission of generating consistent, fascinating content that engages fans and fosters debate by way of in-depth analysis, thought-provoking #hottakes, satirical pieces, and more.”

There’s a lot of really interesting stuff on NCB right now, including my own first two posts: “Stop Spreading The News: Leave New York Voices At Home” and “Big Shirtless Jim Harbaugh Goes Ya-hoo!” I highly recommend you click on over and check out NCB.

Leave a Reply

